by your faithful Editor...
Our first meeting under the gentle gavel of President Doug saw some "old business" taken care of:
Past President Stan finally received his placque.
De' McKinnon was awarded the Rea Mowery Fellowship Award.
And De' as Foundation Chair was pleased to award Jerry Tellinghuisen his first Paul Harris Fellowship.
Overall a most satisfying way to start the year.  Thanks Doug!